2019-20 Converse Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-23
Pct. .303
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-8
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.04
Hitting % .136
Assists per set 9.49
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 16.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Augusta @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
  at Queens (N.C.) Queens Volleyball Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 vs. Wingate @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lander Queens Fall Classic @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 at Francis Marion L, 3-0 Final
  vs. West Ala. @ Florence, S.C. L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Eckerd @ Florence, S.C. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UNC Pembroke L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 at Montreat W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 vs. Valdosta St. @ Aiken, S.C. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UNC Pembroke @ Aiken, S.C. W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Francis Marion @ Aiken, SC L, 3-0 Final
  at USC Aiken L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 vs. Bob Jones University W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 vs. Erskine * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 04, 2019 at Chowan * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Barton * W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at North Greenville * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 vs. Chowan * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Barton * W, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 at Claflin W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Flagler @ Gaffney, S.C. L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at King (Tenn.) * L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019 at Mount Olive * Kornegay Arena L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 vs. Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 vs. Belmont Abbey * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at King (Tenn.) % L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event