2019-20 Converse Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-5
Matches 8
Kills per set 8.67
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 8.26
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 15.74
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Augusta @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
  at Queens (N.C.) Queens Volleyball Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 vs. Wingate @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lander Queens Fall Classic @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 at Francis Marion L, 3-0 Final
  vs. West Ala. @ Florence, S.C. L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Eckerd @ Florence, S.C. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UNC Pembroke L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 at Montreat 6:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 vs. Valdosta St. @ Aiken, S.C. 12:00 PM
  vs. UNC Pembroke @ Aiken, S.C. 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Francis Marion @ Aiken, SC 10:00 AM
  at USC Aiken 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 vs. Bob Jones University 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 vs. Erskine * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 04, 2019 at Chowan * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Barton * 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 vs. Chowan * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Barton * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 at Claflin 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Limestone * 11:00 AM
  vs. Flagler @ Gaffney, S.C. 1:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019 at Mount Olive * Kornegay Arena 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 vs. Limestone * 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 vs. Belmont Abbey * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event