2019-20 Converse Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Location Results Links
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 JDL Fast Track
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 ETSU
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 ETSU
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 University of South Carolina
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 University of South Carolina
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 ETSU
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
 
March
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 UNC-Charlotte
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 UNC-Charlotte
Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 Winthrop
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 Winthrop
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 Wofford Relays
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 Wofford Relays
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 University of South Carolina
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships