2019-20 Converse Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Location Results Links
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 Clemson
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 ETSU Track and Field Invitational
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 ETSU Track and Field Invitational
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 Gamecock Opener
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Gamecock Opener
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 Liberty University
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Liberty University
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 Carolina Challenge
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 Carolina Challenge
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
 
March
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 Coastal Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 Coastal Carolina
Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 UNC Charlotte
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 UNC Charlotte
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 Terrier Relays
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 Terrier Relays
 
April
Thursday, Apr. 02, 2020 Florida Relays
Friday, Apr. 03, 2020 Florida Relays
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020 Florida Relays
Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 Southern Wesleyan
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 Southern Wesleyan
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championships