2019-20 Converse Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 vs. Mars Hill W, 6-1 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 vs. Newberry L, 7-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Charleston (W.V.) Best Western Duals @ Lenoir, N.C. L, 4-3 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 vs. Bluefield St. Best Western Duals @ Lenoir, N.C. W, 6-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 vs. TBA Lander Invitational 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 vs. TBA Lander Invitational 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 vs. TBA Lander Invitational 10:00 AM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Anderson (S.C.) 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Lander 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 vs. Spartanburg Methodist 12:00 PM
 
March
Sunday, Mar. 01, 2020 vs. Johnson C. Smith 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 05, 2020 vs. Livingstone 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 06, 2020 vs. Lees-McRae 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar. 09, 2020 vs. Limestone 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 vs. Columbia (SC) 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 vs. North Greenville 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 vs. Southern Wesleyan 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at Barton 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at Chowan 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020 at King (Tenn.) * 3:30 PM
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020 at Erskine 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 vs. Belmont Abbey 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 vs. Mount Olive 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event