2019-20 Converse Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Notes Event Time Results Links
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 Hosted by King University Kingsport Invite Final Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 Montgomery Student Center Pool King, Emmanuel, Brenau 11:00 am
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 Montgomery Student Center Pool Lenoir-Rhyne/St. Andrews Tri Meet 11:00 am
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Montgomery Student Center Pool Chowan/Mars Hill Tri Meet 11:00 am
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 Hosted by Queens University Fall Frenzy Invite
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Hosted by Queens University Fall Frenzy Invite
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019 Hosted by Queens University Fall Frenzy Invite
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 @ Brenau 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 Montgomery Student Center Pool Brenau 12:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 UNCP 11:00 am
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championship %
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championship %
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championship %
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Conference Carolinas Championship %
% Postseason
Bold: Home event