2019-20 Converse Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.59
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 6.2
GAA 2.70
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 vs. Brevard # T, 1-1 Final
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 05, 2019 at Lander L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 at Lincoln Memorial L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. King (Tenn.) * L, 1-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 at Barton * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (GA) * L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2019 vs. Shaw L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at North Greenville * L, 2-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 vs. Chowan * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at Limestone * L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 at Erskine * L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 at Newberry L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 vs. Lees-McRae * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 vs. Coker W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019 vs. UNC Pembroke L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event