2019-20 Converse Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 40.3
3PT % 29.3
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at Queens (N.C.) W, 84-77 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 vs. Virginia-Wise @ Timken Center, Gaffney, SC L, 87-53 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 at Winston-Salem L, 84-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 vs. Wingate L, 57-47 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at Coker 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 vs. USC Aiken 2:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 vs. Lake Erie @ North Star Invitational - Fairbanks, Alaska 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 vs. Alas. Fairbanks @ Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 vs. Chadron St. @ Fairbanks, Alaska 5:00 PM
 
December
Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 vs. North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 vs. Limestone * 6:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 vs. Chowan * 12:00 PM
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2020 at Chowan * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020 vs. King (Tenn.) * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 vs. Erskine * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at Barton * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 at King (Tenn.) * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 vs. Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 at Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020 vs. Belmont Abbey * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 vs. Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 at Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 at Limestone * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 vs. Barton * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event