2019-20 Converse Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 vs. Queens (N.C.) @ Gaffney, S.C./Limestone College 5:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 vs. Virginia-Wise @ Gaffney, S.C./Limestone College 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 at Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 vs. Wingate 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at Coker 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 vs. USC Aiken 2:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 vs. TBA @ Fairbanks, Alaska TBA
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 vs. TBA @ Fairbanks, Alaska TBA
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 vs. TBA @ Fairbanks, Alaska TBA
 
December
Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * Spartanburg, S.C. 5:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 vs. North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 vs. Limestone * 6:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 vs. Chowan * 12:00 PM
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2020 at Chowan * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020 vs. King (Tenn.) * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 vs. Erskine * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at Barton * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 at King (Tenn.) * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 vs. Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 at Mount Olive * Kornegay Arena 5:30 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020 vs. Belmont Abbey * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 vs. Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 at Belmont Abbey * 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 vs. Barton * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event