2019-20 Converse Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 vs. Columbia (S.C.) # @ Presbyterian College 3:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 vs. Tusculum 2:00 PM
  vs. Tusculum 4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2020 vs. Francis Marion 1:00 PM
  vs. Francis Marion 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2020 vs. Carson-Newman 2:00 PM
  vs. Carson-Newman 4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2020 at Fayetteville St. 2:00 PM
  at Fayetteville St. 4:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 10, 2020 at St. Andrews 1:00 PM
  at St. Andrews 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 vs. Claflin 1:00 PM
  vs. Claflin 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Columbia International 1:00 PM
  at Columbia International 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 vs. Newberry 1:00 PM
  vs. Newberry 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 vs. Brevard 1:00 PM
  vs. Brevard 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 at Montreat 1:00 PM
  at Montreat 3:00 PM
 
March
Sunday, Mar. 01, 2020 vs. Wingate 1:00 PM
  vs. Wingate 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2020 vs. Montreat 2:00 PM
  vs. Montreat 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 08, 2020 vs. Augusta 12:00 PM
  vs. Augusta 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020 at Lander 5:00 PM
  at Lander 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 at Chowan * 2:00 PM
  at Chowan * 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020 at Barton * 12:00 PM
  at Barton * 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 vs. North Greenville * 4:00 PM
  vs. North Greenville * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 vs. Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  vs. Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020 at Anderson (S.C.) 1:30 PM
  at Anderson (S.C.) 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at Erskine * 1:00 PM
  at Erskine * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 1:00 PM
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
 
April
Thursday, Apr. 02, 2020 at Mars Hill 2:00 PM
  at Mars Hill 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020 vs. Belmont Abbey * 1:00 PM
  vs. Belmont Abbey * 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 05, 2020 vs. Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
  vs. Mount Olive * 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 08, 2020 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
  at King (Tenn.) * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020 vs. Limestone * 4:00 PM
  vs. Limestone * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 vs. Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
  vs. Lees-McRae * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event