2019-20 Converse Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 vs. Southern N.H. 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 at Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 at Coker * 12:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 vs. Bellarmine 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 vs. Limestone * 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Newberry * 11:00 AM
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 at Queens (N.C.) * 2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 vs. Queens (N.C.) * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 at Lindenwood (MO) 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Frostburg St. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 vs. Coker * 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Newberry * 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 vs. Belmont Abbey * 7:30 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Concordia Wisconsin 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 vs. Transylvania @ at Concordia Wisconsin 10:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event