2018-19 Converse Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 24, 2018 vs. Indianapolis Coker/FMU Invitational @ Florence, S.C. 9:00 AM
  vs. UNC Pembroke Coker/FMU Invitational @ Florence, S.C. 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 vs. Catawba Coker/FMU Invitational @ Hartsville, S.C. 11:00 AM
  vs. Winston-Salem Coker/FMU Invitational @ Florence, S.C. 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at Queens (N.C.) Queens Volleyball Fall Classic 12:45 PM
  vs. Wingate Queens Invitational @ Charlotte, N.C. 5:15 PM
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01, 2018 vs. Winston-Salem Queens Invitational @ Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM
  vs. Anderson (S.C.) Queens Fall Classic @ Charlotte, N.C. 4:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 05, 2018 at Lander 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 07, 2018 Valdosta St. Converse Tournament 12:30 PM
  Shorter Converse Tournament 8:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 08, 2018 Ala.-Huntsville Converse Tournament 10:30 AM
  vs. Mars Hill Converse Tournament @ Spartanburg, S.C. 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 Erskine * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
  Flagler 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 Francis Marion 6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 at Bob Jones University 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2018 Southern Wesleyan * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 05, 2018 Mount Olive * Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 Barton * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2018 Columbia (SC) 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Limestone * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 at UNC Pembroke 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at Belmont Abbey * 12:00 PM
  Piedmont International Tri-Match 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 Bob Jones University 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 Lander 7:00 PM
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event