2017-18 Converse Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-5
Matches 13
Kills per set 9.18
Hitting % .095
Assists per set 8.49
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 14.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 02, 2017 vs. Elizabeth City St. Elizabeth City State Tournament @ VA BEACH, VA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Slippery Rock Elizabeth City State Tournament @ VA BEACH, VA L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03, 2017 vs. Alas. Fairbanks Elizabeth City State Tournament @ VA BEACH, VA L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Kutztown Elizabeth City State Tournament @ Virginia Beach, VA L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 05, 2017 at UNC Pembroke L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Shaw @ Pembroke, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 08, 2017 at Francis Marion L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Newberry Francis Marion Tournament @ Florence, SC L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 vs. UNC Pembroke @ Florence, S.C. Cancelled
  vs. Chowan @ Florence, S.C. Cancelled
Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017 at North Greenville * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 at Barton * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 at Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 22, 2017 Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 at Bob Jones 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 North Greenville * ^ 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
 
October
Friday, Oct. 06, 2017 at Columbia (SC) 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 at Southern Wesleyan * Faculty/Staff Appreciation 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 Hiwassee 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 Limestone * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 Bob Jones 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 King (Tenn.) * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 Lees-McRae * 12:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03, 2017 at Belmont Abbey * 7:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event