2018-19 Converse Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Location Results Links
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2018 JDL
 
January
Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 ETSU
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 USC
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 USC
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 JDL
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 USC
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 USC
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 Conference Carolinas Championships
 
March
Friday, Mar. 08, 2019 Coastal Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 Coastal Carolina
Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 UNC-Charlotte
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 UNC-Charlotte
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 Winthrop Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 Winthrop Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 Wofford Relays
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 Gamecock Invitational
Friday, Apr. 26, 2019 Conference Carolinas Championship
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019 Conference Carolinas Championship