2017-18 Converse Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Location Results Links
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02, 2017 JDL
Sunday, Dec. 03, 2017 UNCG Early Bird
 
January
Sunday, Jan. 07, 2018 JDL College New Year Kickoff
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 ETSU
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 ETSU
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 Wake Forest Invitational
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 Wake Forest Invitational
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 ETSU
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 ETSU
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 Conference Carolinas Championship
 
March
Friday, Mar. 09, 2018 Coastal Carolina
  NCAA Indoor Nationals
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Coastal Carolina
  NCAA Indoor Nationals
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 UNCC
Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 UNCC
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 Winthrop Invitational
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 Winthrop Invitational
Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 Wofford Relays
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 Wofford Relays
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 USC
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 Conference Carolinas Championship
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 Conference Carolinas Championship
 
May
Thursday, May. 24, 2018 NCAA Outdoor Nationals
Friday, May. 25, 2018 NCAA Outdoor Nationals
Saturday, May. 26, 2018 NCAA Outdoor Nationals