2018-19 Converse Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 Anderson (S.C.) 3:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament TBA
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 16, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at Newberry 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 at Mars Hill 2:00 PM
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 Johnson C. Smith 9:00 AM
  Brevard 3:00 PM
 
February
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 Lander 3:00 PM
 
March
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 Chowan * TBA
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event