2018-19 Converse Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at Newberry L, 7-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 Brevard W, 6-1 Final
  Johnson C. Smith W, 4-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament TBA
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 at Mars Hill W, 4-3 Final
 
February
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2019 Benedict TBA
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 at Johnson C. Smith 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019 Columbia (SC) 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 Lander 3:00 PM
 
March
Friday, Mar. 01, 2019 at Winston-Salem 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 03, 2019 Livingstone 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 07, 2019 at Lees-McRae * Banner Elk, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 at Mount Olive * 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
 
April
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 Chowan * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 Barton * TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019 Erskine * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 Emmanuel (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event