2018-19 Converse Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 vs. Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at Newberry L, 7-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 vs. Brevard W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 4-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament TBA
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 at Mars Hill W, 4-3 Final
 
February
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2019 vs. Benedict W, 6-1 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 at Johnson C. Smith W, 6-1 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019 vs. Columbia (SC) Postponed
Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 vs. Warren Wilson W, 7-0 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 vs. Lander L, 5-2 Final
 
March
Friday, Mar. 01, 2019 at Winston-Salem Cancelled
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019 at Limestone * L, 5-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * L, 5-2 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 7-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 at Mount Olive * L, 6-1 Final
Monday, Mar. 25, 2019 at Lees-McRae * Banner Elk, N.C. L, 4-3 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2019 vs. King (Tenn.) * W, 7-0 Final
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 vs. Chowan * W, 5-2 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019 at North Greenville * W, 6-1 Final
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 vs. Erskine * L, 5-2 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 5-2 Final
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019 vs. Barton * L, 5-2 Final
Friday, Apr. 26, 2019 vs. Limestone % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals @ Sumter, S.C. 12:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event