2017-18 Converse Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 vs. TBA Conference Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 Mars Hill W, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at Johnson C. Smith L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Pfeiffer @ Johnson C. Smith University W, 8-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2017 Newberry L, 7-2 Final
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 Montevallo L, 9-0 Final
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 01, 2018 at Benedict 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 at Columbia (SC) 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Winston-Salem TBA
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at Carson-Newman 1:00 PM
 
March
Thursday, Mar. 01, 2018 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 04, 2018 Livingstone 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 06, 2018 Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 at Chowan * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 at Barton * 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 Limestone * 2:30 PM
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2018 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 Belmont Abbey * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 Mount Olive * 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 TBA % Conference Carolinas Tournament 10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 TBA % Conference Carolinas Tournament 10:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 TBA % Conference Carolinas Tournament 10:00 AM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event