2016-17 Converse Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-16
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-10
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2016 Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 16, 2016 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament * @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Saturday, Sep. 17, 2016 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament * @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sunday, Sep. 18, 2016 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament * @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Thursday, Sep. 22, 2016 Newberry L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 Montevallo L, 9-0 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2017 at Mars Hill L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017 West Georgia L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 05, 2017 Benedict L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 Columbia (SC) L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 Johnson C. Smith W, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 Brevard W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2017 at North Greenville * L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 05, 2017 Livingstone W, 9-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 10, 2017 at Winston-Salem W, 9-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 17, 2017 at Lees-McRae * W, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 7-2 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2017 King (Tenn.) * W, 6-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 24, 2017 Barton * L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017 Mount Olive * L, 7-2 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2017 at Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 01, 2017 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2017 at Belmont Abbey * L, 8-1 Final
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017 Erskine * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 at Pfeiffer * L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event