2015-16 Converse Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tuesday, Feb. 02, 2016 at Mars Hill L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 at Benedict L, 6-3 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 vs. Columbia (SC) @ Lexington County Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016 at Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Winston-Salem W, 7-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016 Carson-Newman L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2016 Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 Pfeiffer * L, 9-0 Final
Monday, Mar. 07, 2016 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2016 Livingstone W, 8-1 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2016 North Greenville * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 18, 2016 at Mount Olive * L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016 at Barton * W, 5-4 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2016 at King (TN) * L, 5-4 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2016 Montevallo L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2016 at Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Apr. 10, 2016 Lees-McRae * Senior Day W, 6-3 Final
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2016 Belmont Abbey * L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Apr. 17, 2016 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 6-3 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2016 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016 vs. Erskine % ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals @ Sumter, S.C. L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event