2014-15 Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 5-6 .455 Lost 1 5-5 1-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 at UNC Pembroke L, 8-1 Final
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015 Mars Hill L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 at West Georgia L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2015 at Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 08, 2015 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 15, 2015 Lees-McRae * W, 5-4 Final
Friday, Mar. 20, 2015 Barton * L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2015 Mount Olive * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 22, 2015 at Pfeiffer * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 29, 2015 Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015 Columbia (SC) Spartanburg, SC W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Thursday, Apr. 02, 2015 Emmanuel (GA) * W, 5-0 Final
Thursday, Apr. 09, 2015 King (TN) * W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2015 at Belmont Abbey * W, 5-4 Final
Monday, Apr. 13, 2015 Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2015 Southern Wesleyan * W, 9-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 17, 2015 at North Greenville * L, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015 vs. TBA @ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament 9:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event