2016-17 Converse Swimming Schedule

Date Notes Event Time Results Links
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016 Conference Carolinas Meet FINAL FINAL
Friday, Oct. 07, 2016 Converse Women's Invite Day 1 FINAL FINAL
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016 Converse Women's Invite Day 2 FINAL FINAL
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 Tri-Meet (Lenoir-Rhyne and St. Andrews) FINAL FINAL
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2016 Chowan FINAL W, 117-111
Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 Brenau Invite Day 1
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 Brenau Invite Day 2 FINAL 8th
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2016 SCAD Invite Day 1
Friday, Dec. 02, 2016 SCAD Invite Day 2
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2016 SCAD Invite Day 3
Saturday, Dec. 31, 2016 Ed Kennedy Meet FINAL 2nd
 
January
Friday, Jan. 06, 2017 Converse Senior Night 4:30 PM
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 Brenau L, 127-76
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 Viking Invite Day 1 3rd
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 Viking Invite Day 2 2nd
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2017 Bluegrass Mountain Conference Day 1 * %
Thursday, Feb. 09, 2017 Bluegrass Mountain Conference Day 2 * %
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 Bluegrass Mountain Conference Day 3 * %
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 Bluegrass Mountain Conference Day 4 * %
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 Royals Invite
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event