Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017 Lenoir-Rhyne #    
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 Converse   0
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 06, 2017 Converse   0
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 Mars Hill   0
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 Converse *   0
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 Emmanuel (GA) *   3
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 Converse *   2
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Converse *   1
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 Chowan *   3
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 Mount Olive *   1
 
October
Monday, Oct. 02, 2017 UNC Pembroke   5
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017 Converse *   1
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Converse *   0 Senior Night
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 Georgia College   7
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Lees-McRae *   2 Cancer Awareness Game
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 North Georgia    
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 King (Tenn.) *   0
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 Converse *   0
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event