2017-18 Converse Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017 Lenoir-Rhyne # 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 Anderson (S.C.) # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 at Francis Marion 7:00 PM
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 06, 2017 at Coker 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 Mars Hill 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 at Barton * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 Emmanuel (GA) * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 at Belmont Abbey * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 Chowan * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
 
October
Monday, Oct. 02, 2017 UNC Pembroke 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017 at Erskine * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 at Southern Wesleyan * Senior Night 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 Georgia College * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 North Georgia 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 King (Tenn.) * 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 at Catawba 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event