2018-19 Converse Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 18
Assists 2
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 33.00
Shot % 27.3
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Brevard #
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 10-8
Newberry
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 10-4
Chowan *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
Mars Hill
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Point University
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Erskine *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Wingate
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Barton *
Senior Night
H
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Ray McDonald Track & Field/Lacrosse Complex
A
# Exhibition
* Conference