2017-18 Converse Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 179
Assists 43
Goals/ game 9.94
Shots/ game 22.7
Shot % 43.8
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 12-9
Brevard #
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 4OT
W, 10-9
Columbia (S.C.)
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 16-6
Catawba
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 20-8
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 17-8
Coker
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 20-1
Limestone *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-3
North Greenville *
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Ave Maria
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 11-5
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 24-4
Mount Olive *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 19-16
Montevallo
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Chowan *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Young Harris
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 21-10
Erskine *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-15
Barton *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 20-9
Belmont Abbey %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season