2016-17 Converse Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 183
Assists 85
Goals/ game 10.76
Shots/ game 20.1
Shot % 53.5
February
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Columbia (S.C.)
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 21-6
Young Harris
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 19-13
Tusculum
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 20-1
Montreat
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Tampa
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Erskine *
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Nyack
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-13
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 18-4
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-7
North Greenville *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 26-2
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Barton *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Limestone * ^
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-7
Chowan *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Coker
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Lees-McRae *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division