2018-19 Converse Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Results Links
 
September
Monday, Sep. 10, 2018 Anderson University Invitational
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 Anderson University Invitational
Monday, Sep. 24, 2018 King University Invitational
Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 King University Invitational
 
October
Monday, Oct. 01, 2018 Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2018 Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 LeeAnn Noble Memorial
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 LeeAnn Noble Memorial
Monday, Oct. 22, 2018 Converse Fall Invite Presented By Founders FCU
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 Converse Fall Invite Presented By Founders FCU