2017-18 Converse Schedule

Date Event Course Results Links
 
September
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 Converse Fall Invite 2 of 11
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 Converse Fall Invite 2 of 11
Monday, Sep. 25, 2017 King University Invitational 3rd of 8
Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 King University Invitational
 
October
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 LeeAnn Noble Memorial T-10th of 16
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 LeeAnn Noble Memorial 10th of 16
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 Terrier Intercollegiate
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 Terrier Intercollegiate
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 CBU Super Regional Preview
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 CBU Super Regional Preview