2018-19 Converse Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 38.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 vs. Mars Hill Service Appreciation Day/Purple Reign Game W, 74-55 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 vs. Regent University Courtyard Classic W, 97-42 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 vs. Piedmont International Courtyard Classic W, 77-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at Bluefield St. W, 66-63 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 vs. Limestone * Community Appreciation Day L, 91-66 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2018 vs. Erskine * Family Day W, 77-71 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2018 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 72-50 Final
Saturday, Dec. 08, 2018 at Limestone * L, 76-61 Final
Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 at Barton * L, 79-58 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2019 vs. North Greenville * Daddy/Daughter Day L, 72-67 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at King (Tenn.) * L, 73-57 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019 at Mount Olive * L, 78-69 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 vs. Bluefield St. Elementary Education Day W, 70-42 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * L, 91-82 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Erskine * L, 81-72 Final - OT
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 vs. Barton * MLK Recognition Day/Acro Exhibition/Purple Out L, 82-71 Final
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 at Mars Hill W, 74-54 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 70-65 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Lees-McRae * Banner Elk, N.C. W, 68-60 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019 vs. Southern Wesleyan * W, 67-60 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at North Greenville * W, 49-47 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 vs. Belmont Abbey * Cancer Awareness Game L, 59-57 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game L, 59-42 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019 vs. King (Tenn.) * Substance Abuse Awareness Game L, 69-50 Final
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumnae Appreciation Day L, 74-59 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 vs. Lees-McRae * L, 75-70 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event