2018-19 Converse Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 40.2
3PT % 29.2
FT % 54.8
Reb per game 47.3
Ast per game 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Mars Hill Service Appreciation Day/Purple Reign Game W, 74-55 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Regent University Courtyard Classic W, 97-42 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Piedmont International Courtyard Classic W, 77-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at Bluefield St. W, 66-63 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 Limestone * Community Appreciation Day L, 91-66 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2018 Erskine * Family Day W, 77-71 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2018 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 72-50 Final
Saturday, Dec. 08, 2018 at Limestone * L, 76-61 Final
Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 at Barton * 5:30 PM
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2019 North Greenville * Daddy/Daughter Day 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019 at Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Bluefield St. Elementary Education Day 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 Barton * MLK Recognition Day 5:30 PM
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 at Mars Hill 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * 5:30 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Lees-McRae * Banner Elk, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019 Southern Wesleyan * Cancer Awareness Game 6:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 Belmont Abbey * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Mount Olive * Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019 King (Tenn.) * Substance Abuse Awareness Game 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumni Appreciation Day 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 Lees-McRae * Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event