2014-15 Converse Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-15 .118 1-13 .071 Lost 2 2-6 0-9 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
17 54.9 33.7 20.8 63.2 39.1 12.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 Bob Jones University W, 59-50 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 at S.C. Upstate L, 78-50 Final
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 52-44 Final
 
December
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2014 King (Tenn.) * L, 77-61 Final
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2014 Lees-McRae * L, 66-59 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014 at Brevard L, 77-47 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 02, 2015 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 76-67 Final
Saturday, Jan. 03, 2015 at North Greenville * L, 82-53 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2015 at Pfeiffer * L, 72-63 Final
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 71-52 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 at Erskine * L, 62-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015 Mount Olive * L, 68-67 Final
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 Belmont Abbey * L, 63-40 Final
Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 North Greenville * L, 76-52 Final
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 Southern Wesleyan * W, 78-68 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 at Barton * L, 69-54 Final
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 at King (Tenn.) * L, 51-38 Final
 
February
Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2015 Limestone * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2015 at Belmont Abbey * 5:30 PM
Monday, Feb. 09, 2015 Brevard 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015 Pfeiffer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 Erskine * Valkyrie Pink Game 2:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015 Barton * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 at Lees-McRae * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015 at Limestone * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event