Converse Softball Series History

Updated back to season NCAA Softball 2015-16 season
Bold teams indicate this year's opponents

Opponent First Meeting Last Meeting G W L T PCT STK L10
Anderson (S.C.) Saturday, February 11, 2017 Saturday, February 11, 2017 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Augusta Saturday, February 25, 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
Barton Sunday, April 24, 2016 Saturday, April 01, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Belmont Abbey Saturday, April 09, 2016 Friday, March 17, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Brevard Friday, February 19, 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016 4 1 3 0 0.3 Won 1 1-3
Coker Sunday, February 07, 2016 Saturday, February 18, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Columbia (S.C.) Saturday, February 27, 2016 Friday, April 07, 2017 4 1 3 0 0.3 Lost 3 1-3
Emmanuel (Ga.) Sunday, April 10, 2016 Saturday, April 08, 2017 4 1 3 0 0.3 Won 1 1-3
Erskine Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
King (Tenn.) Sunday, March 06, 2016 Thursday, April 20, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Lander Saturday, February 06, 2016 Saturday, February 06, 2016 2 0 2 0 0.0 Lost 2 0-2
Lees-McRae Saturday, March 05, 2016 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4 2 2 0 0.5 Lost 1 2-2
Lenoir-Rhyne Sunday, April 03, 2016 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Limestone Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Saturday, April 22, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Montreat Saturday, March 12, 2016 Saturday, March 12, 2016 2 2 0 0 1.0 Won 2 2-0
Mount Olive Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Sunday, April 02, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
North Greenville Saturday, April 16, 2016 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Pfeiffer Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Saturday, March 18, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Southern Wesleyan Saturday, April 02, 2016 Saturday, March 25, 2017 4 1 3 0 0.3 Lost 1 1-3
St. Andrews Saturday, February 13, 2016 Saturday, March 04, 2017 4 4 0 0 1.0 Won 4 4-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.) Sunday, February 26, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
UNC Pembroke Saturday, February 25, 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1
USC Aiken Sunday, February 21, 2016 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4 0 4 0 0.0 Lost 4 0-4
Wingate Sunday, February 26, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017 1 0 1 0 0.0 Lost 1 0-1