Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 at Lander Final L, 8-1
  at Lander Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
Sunday, Feb. 07, 2016 at Coker Final - 6 innings L, 11-3
  at Coker Final - 5 innings L, 11-3
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 St. Andrews Final W, 5-4
  St. Andrews Final W, 6-5
Friday, Feb. 19, 2016 at Brevard Final L, 4-1
  at Brevard Final L, 7-2
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016 at USC Aiken Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
  at USC Aiken Final L, 2-0
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 Columbia (S.C.) Final W, 3-2
  Columbia (S.C.) Final L, 4-2
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 Lees-McRae * Final W, 5-3
  Tyger River Park (Green Pod Field 1)
  Lees-McRae * Final L, 7-2
  Tyger River Park (Green Pod Field 1)
Sunday, Mar. 06, 2016 at King (Tenn.) * Final L, 3-0
  at King (Tenn.) * Final L, 11-2
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016 Montreat Final W, 7-0
  Montreat Final W, 5-3
Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2016 Erskine * Final - 6 innings L, 8-0
  Erskine * Final L, 6-2
Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2016 Pfeiffer * Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
  Pfeiffer * Final - 5 innings L, 14-0
Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2016 at Mount Olive * Final L, 8-1
  at Mount Olive * Final - 5 innings L, 9-1
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 at Southern Wesleyan * Final L, 8-7
  at Southern Wesleyan * Final - 5 innings L, 10-2
Sunday, Apr. 03, 2016 at Lenoir-Rhyne Final - 5 innings L, 18-0
  at Lenoir-Rhyne Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2016 Limestone * Final L, 9-0
  Limestone * Final L, 8-1
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2016 Belmont Abbey * Final L, 8-7
  Belmont Abbey * Final - 6 innings L, 12-2
Sunday, Apr. 10, 2016 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * Final - 6 innings L, 8-0
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * Final - 6 innings L, 9-1
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 North Greenville * Final L, 7-0
  North Greenville * Final L, 4-1
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2016 Brevard Final L, 3-0
  Brevard Final W, 2-0
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2016 at Barton * Final L, 3-0
  at Barton * Final L, 1-0
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 at Anderson (S.C.) Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
  at Anderson (S.C.) Final - 5 innings L, 14-0
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017 Lenoir-Rhyne Final L, 12-0
  Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
  Lenoir-Rhyne Final - 5 innings L, 13-0
  Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 Coker Final L, 8-0
  Duncan, S.C. (Tyger River Park)
  Coker Final - 9 innings L, 8-4
  Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017 USC Aiken Final - 8 innings L, 3-2
  Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
  USC Aiken Final L, 7-3
  Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.)
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 vs. Augusta @ Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.) Final L, 4-2
  Mid-South Classic (Red Pod Field 12)
  vs. UNC Pembroke @ Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.) Final - 5 innings L, 12-3
  Mid-South Classic (Red Pod Field 12)
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) @ Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.) Final - 5 innings L, 12-0
  Mid-South Classic (Red Pod Field 10)
  vs. Wingate @ Tyger River Park (Duncan, S.C.) Final L, 9-0
  Mid-South Classic (Red Pod Field 9)
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2017 at St. Andrews Final W, 6-1
  at St. Andrews Final - 8 innings W, 6-5
Friday, Mar. 17, 2017 at Belmont Abbey * Final - 5 innings L, 16-0
  at Belmont Abbey * Final L, 5-4
Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 at Pfeiffer * Final L, 7-0
  at Pfeiffer * Final - 5 innings L, 9-0
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017 at Lees-McRae * Final W, 2-1
  at Lees-McRae * Final L, 2-0
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017 at Southern Wesleyan * Final - 8 innings W, 4-3
  at Southern Wesleyan * Final L, 4-3
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017 at North Greenville * Final L, 5-0
  at North Greenville * Final L, 7-0
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 01, 2017 Barton * Final L, 5-0
  Barton * Final L, 7-6
Sunday, Apr. 02, 2017 Mount Olive * Final L, 4-2
  Mount Olive * Final L, 8-2
Wednesday, Apr. 05, 2017 Montreat Postponed
  Montreat Postponed
Friday, Apr. 07, 2017 at Columbia (S.C.) Final - 8 innings L, 6-5
  at Columbia (S.C.) Final - 8 innings L, 4-3
Saturday, Apr. 08, 2017 Emmanuel (Ga.) * Final L, 5-0
  Emmanuel (Ga.) * Final W, 3-0
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017 Erskine * Final L, 4-1
  Erskine * Final L, 5-3
Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2017 Truett-McConnell Cancelled
  Truett-McConnell Cancelled
Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017 King (Tenn.) * Final L, 8-7
  King (Tenn.) * Final L, 12-0
Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 at Limestone * Final - 6 innings L, 8-0
  at Limestone * Final L, 4-0
* Conference
Bold team: Home event