2018-19 Converse Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019 at Francis Marion L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Francis Marion L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 Brenau L, 5-0 Final
  Brenau W, 7-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Carson-Newman L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Carson-Newman L, 6-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 at Tusculum L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 Mars Hill Postponed
  Mars Hill Postponed
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 at Tusculum L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 St. Andrews W, 6-2 Final
  St. Andrews W, 9-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 vs. Columbus St. @ Melbourne, Fl. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium 2:30 PM
  vs. Florida Tech @ Viera, Fla. DII Florida Tech Invitational at Central Florida Spring Training 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 vs. Palm Beach Atl. @ Melbourne, Fla. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium 10:00 AM
  vs. North Georgia @ Melbourne, Fla. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium 12:30 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019 USC Aiken 3:00 PM
  USC Aiken 5:00 PM
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2019 at Claflin 1:00 PM
  at Claflin 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 03, 2019 at Wingate 1:00 PM
  at Wingate 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2019 at Montreat 3:00 PM
  at Montreat 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * 1:00 PM
  at Belmont Abbey * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at Johnson C. Smith 2:00 PM
  at Johnson C. Smith 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 at Augusta 2:00 PM
  at Augusta 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019 Mars Hill 1:00 PM
  Mars Hill 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 Barton * 12:00 PM
  Barton * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 Mount Olive * Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
  Mount Olive * Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumni/Recruit Game 1:00 PM
  Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumni/Recruit Game 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 at Brevard 2:00 PM
  at Brevard 4:00 PM
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2019 at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
  at North Greenville * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2019 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
  at Lees-McRae * 4:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
  at Southern Wesleyan * 6:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 Erskine * 2:00 PM
  Erskine * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 at Limestone * 1:00 PM
  at Limestone * 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019 at Newberry Senior Day 1:00 PM
  at Newberry Senior Day 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019 King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
  King (Tenn.) * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event