2018-19 Converse Softball Schedule

Overall 6-44
Pct. .120
Conf. 1-19
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 21
Home 4-14
Away 2-26
Neutral 0-4
Games 48
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .211
On Base % .270
Slugging % .250
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019 at Francis Marion L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Francis Marion L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 vs. Brenau L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Brenau W, 7-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Carson-Newman L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Carson-Newman L, 6-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 at Tusculum L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 vs. Mars Hill Postponed
  vs. Mars Hill Postponed
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 at Tusculum L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 vs. St. Andrews W, 6-2 Final
  vs. St. Andrews W, 9-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 vs. Columbus St. @ Viera, Fla. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium L, 13-3 Final
  vs. Florida Tech @ Viera, Fla. DII Florida Tech Invitational at Central Florida Spring Training L, 8-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 vs. Palm Beach Atl. @ Viera, Fla. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. North Georgia @ Viera, Fla. Space Coast Tournament/USSSA Space Coast Stadium L, 6-0 Final
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2019 at Claflin W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings
  at Claflin L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2019 at Montreat W, 8-7 Final
  at Montreat L, 12-9 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2019 at Belmont Abbey * L, 6-5 Final
  at Belmont Abbey * L, 4-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at Johnson C. Smith Cancelled
  at Johnson C. Smith Cancelled
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 at Augusta L, 7-2 Final
  at Augusta L, 2-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019 vs. Mars Hill L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Mars Hill L, 5-3 Final - 9 innings
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 vs. Barton * L, 13-4 Final
  vs. Barton * L, 7-3 Final
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 vs. Mount Olive * Tyger River Park | Spartanburg, S.C. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Mount Olive * Tyger River Park | Spartanburg, S.C. L, 9-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumni/Recruit Game L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) * Alumni/Recruit Game L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 at Brevard L, 5-2 Final
  at Brevard L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019 vs. USC Aiken L, 4-2 Final
  vs. USC Aiken L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019 at Wingate L, 7-1 Final
  at Wingate L, 6-1 Final
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2019 at North Greenville * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at North Greenville * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Southern Wesleyan * L, 4-0 Final
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 vs. Erskine * L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Erskine * L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 at Limestone * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Limestone * L, 5-4 Final
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019 at Newberry Senior Day Cancelled
  at Newberry Senior Day Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019 vs. King (Tenn.) * L, 13-0 Final
  vs. King (Tenn.) * L, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019 at Lees-McRae * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Lees-McRae * L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event