2018-19 Converse Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 15
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.7
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 4.15
Green cards 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01, 2018 Mercyhurst @ Spartanburg High L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 02, 2018 vs. Millersville @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 7-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 Queens (N.C.) * @ Spartanburg High L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at Sewanee L, 8-2 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 Coker * @ Spartanburg High L, 4-2 Final
 
October
Monday, Oct. 01, 2018 vs. Lindenwood (MO) @ Newberry, S.C. L, 5-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2018 Belmont Abbey * @ Spartanburg High W, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 07, 2018 Newberry * @ Spartanburg High L, 4-1 Final
Monday, Oct. 08, 2018 vs. Molloy @ Gaffney, S.C. L, 7-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 at Limestone * L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 at Molloy L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Coker * L, 5-0 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2018 at Newberry * L, 2-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Limestone * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event