2017-18 Converse Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 3.08
Green cards 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 at Limestone L, 8-0 Final
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 03, 2017 Seton Hill L, 3-1 Final
Monday, Sep. 04, 2017 Belmont Abbey L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Belmont Abbey L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 at Newberry L, 4-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 at Transylvania L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 at Sewanee Cancelled
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 at Seton Hill L, 5-1 Final
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 at Mercyhurst L, 6-2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2017 Limestone L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Bellarmine L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 08, 2017 Molloy W, 5-1 Final
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 Newberry W, 4-3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at Queens (N.C.) L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 at Molloy W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 02, 2017 Queens (N.C.) W, 3-2 Final - OT
Bold team: Home event