2018-19 Converse Equestrian Schedule

Date Event Time Results Links
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 30, 2018 at Georgia Southern Fall
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Clemson University
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 at Clemson University
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at University of South Carolina
Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 at University of South Carolina
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Georgia Southern Winter
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at Upstate Schools (Wofford, Furman, Converse)
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2019 at Regionals hosted by Lander University
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 at Zones @ Auburn
 
May
Thursday, May. 02, 2019 vs. IHSA Nationals @ Syracuse, N.Y.
Friday, May. 03, 2019 vs. IHSA Nationals @ Syracuse, N.Y.
Saturday, May. 04, 2019 vs. IHSA Nationals @ Syracuse, N.Y.
Sunday, May. 05, 2019 vs. IHSA Nationals @ Syracuse, N.Y.