2017-18 Converse Equestrian Schedule

Date Event Time Results Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at Georgia Southern
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 at USC
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 at USC
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at Clemson
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 at Clemson
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 at College of Charleston
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at Georgia Southern
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Wofford/Furman/Converse
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at Wofford/Furman/Converse
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 03, 2018 at College of Charleston
Sunday, Mar. 04, 2018 at Regionals
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Zones
 
May
Thursday, May. 03, 2018 at Nationals
Friday, May. 04, 2018 at Nationals
Saturday, May. 05, 2018 at Nationals
Sunday, May. 06, 2018 at Nationals