2017-18 Converse Acrobatics Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 Converse College    
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 Converse and Glenville State College    
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 Gannon University     Home Opener
 
March
Wednesday, Mar. 07, 2018 Baylor University    
Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 Georgetown College    
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 Converse College    
 
April
Thursday, Apr. 05, 2018 Converse College    
Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 King University    
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 National Championships % Gannon University  
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 National Championships % Gannon University  
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 National Championships % Gannon University  
% Postseason
Bold: Home event